Skip to main content
Innovation and Technology Bureau, The Government of HKSAR
Settings 繁體版 简体版 Site Map Email Find us on Facebook
Search

Main Content

Welcome to the website of the Innovation and Technology Bureau of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government.

The Government is determined to developing Hong Kong into a knowledge-based economy and an innovation hub for technology and its application in the region. The Innovation and Technology Bureau is responsible for policy matters on the development of innovation and technology and information technology which are the key drivers in this endeavour. We aim to create a vibrant ecosystem for the government, industry, academia and research sector to interact under a favourable environment with excellent software and hardware support for developing and applying innovation and technology.

The Bureau comprises an Innovation and Technology Branch and oversees the operation of the Innovation and Technology Commission and the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer.

This website provides you with an overview of our organisation and activities. There is also a "What's New" section which carries the latest news about our work. Our website is under development and would be further enriched to make it more informative, interesting and relevant to users. Your suggestions and comments are welcome.

I&T Fund for Better Living Innovation and Technology Venture Fund Technology Voucher Programme iStartup GovWiFi Programme Smart Hong Kong Portal
The Chief Executive's 2017 Policy Address Work Progress of the 5th Term HKSARG's first 100 Days in Office Celebration of the 20th Anniversary of the establishment of the HKSAR 2017-18 Budget Welcome to MyGovHK news.gov.hk 1823 Online Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Fund (SIE Fund) Belt and Road Initiative.Hong Kong
Marketing Consultancy Office (Rehabilitation) SME Funding Schemes
Top

跳至主要內容
香港特別行政區政府,創新及科技局
設定 简体版 English Version 網頁指南 聯絡我們 Find us on Facebook
搜尋

主要內容

歡迎瀏覽香港特別行政區政府創新及科技局的網站。

政府決心發展香港為知識型經濟,在科技及其應用上成為區內的創新樞紐。創新及科技局負責的創新及科技和資訊科技發展的政策,是達到這目標的重要動力。我們要締造一個充滿活力的生態系統,讓政府、業界、學術界及研究界(即「官產學研」)能在具備優質軟件及硬件支援的有利環境下,互動合作,共同發展和應用創新及科技。

創新及科技局下設創新及科技科,並監督創新科技署政府資訊科技總監辦公室的運作。

本網站提供本局的組織架構和活動概覽。「最新消息」一欄亦載有我們最新的工作情況。本網站現處開發階段,我們會豐富其內容,令網站更具資料性、有趣和切合使用者需要。在這方面,歡迎你向我們發表意見和提出建議。

創科生活基金 創科創投基金 科技券計劃 iStartup 「香港政府WiFi通」計劃 智慧香港網站
行政長官2017年施政報告 香港特別行政區第五屆政府就任首100天工作進展 慶祝香港特別行政區成立二十週年 2017-18 財政預算案 歡迎使用我的政府一站通 香港政府新聞網 1823 社會創新及創業發展基金 (社創基金) 一帶一路.香港
康復服務市場顧問辦事處 中小企業資助計劃
頁首